This Sunday (Feb 15th) I have been invited by Bike Book Reviews to have a web chat on Facebook...

The address for the event is here: https://www.facebook.com/events/761116780641371

I will be talking Max And The Prince, including excerpts, and also loads of future news and competitions throughout the time.

The event starts at 8pm GMT (for the time in your zone use this: http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/), as a guide the following times apply...

London - 8pm (Sunday)
New York - 3pm (Sunday)
Seattle - 12 midday (Sunday)
Sydney - 7am (Monday)

Really hope you can join me! RJ X


0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Top