The Coda series, by Marie Sexton

Exciting News! A new Coda book is to be released 2015 - featuring a brand new couple, but set in Coda, so Matt, Jared, Zach and Angelo will all make an appearance. More news to follow!

* * * * *

Mountain bikers, grumpy cops, playboys, workaholics, slackers and ex-street punks with commitment problems. What do they all have in common?

They all have a place in Coda, Colorado, a tiny town with spectacular scenery (and the mountains aren't bad either).

Whether you live in Coda, visit, or just know folks from your past, you'll find the place accommodating, the passions high, and the romance hot and satisfying.

The List of Books

A to Z
The Letter Z
Strawberries for Dessert
Paris A to Z
Fear, Hope, and Bread Pudding

This is a very clear article talking about which order to read the books

Buy Links

Quick and Easy Dreamspinner Buy Links


Ebook on Amazon:
At ARe:
Audio book at iTunes:
Audio book on Audible:

A to Z:

Ebook on Amazon:
At ARe:
Audio book on Audible:
Audio book on iTunes:

The Letter Z:

At ARe:
Audio book on Audibles:
Audio book in iTunes:

Strawberries for Dessert:

Ebook on Amazon:
At ARe:

Paris A to Z:

At Amazon:
At ARe:
Audio book on Audible:
Audio book on iTunes:

Bread Pudding:

Marie Sexton (who also writes as A.M. Sexton) lives in Colorado. She’s a fan of just about anything that involves muscular young men piling on top of each other. In particular, she loves the Denver Broncos and enjoys going to the games with her husband. Her imaginary friends often tag along. Marie has one daughter, two cats, and one dog, all of whom seem bent on destroying what remains of her sanity. She loves them anyway.

Visit Marie’s website at

No comments