With the release of Changing Lines (Harrisburg Railers #1) imminent here's some information on the events V.L and I will be hosting/attending. We hope to see you all there!

Radio interview with VL and myself, July 9, 3pm EST, talking all things hockey, books and...hockey!

You can tune in here; Radio, Facebook, Windows Media Player, iTunes, MP3 Player, iOS App, Android App.







Release Day Event over at the Hockey Romance Page on Facebook. Join VL, myself and some special guests as we spend the day celebrating the release inc. giveaways & chat.

Wednesday July 12, 2017
12:00 BST / 07:00 EDT - 03:00 BST / 21:00 EDT

You can join in here.




To help ensure we only reach those adults who are fans of ero/rom fiction and enjoy a bit of naughty fun, the actual party will be held on the TALL, DOM & DIRTY group page.

JOIN the group to join the FUN!

Thursday July 20, 2017
23:00 BST / 18:00 EDT - 01:00 BST / 20:00 EDT




Release Party in The Sin Bin Group on Facebook. Join VL, myself and guests for giveaways, chat and hockey talk! 

Saturday July 22, 2017
22:00 BST / 17:00 EDT - 00:00 BST / 19:00 EDT






Release Party in the Sweet 'n' Spicy Group on Facebook.

Giveaways & Chat

Monday July 24, 2017
01:00 (July 25) BST / 20:00 EDT - 03:00 (July 25) BST / 21:00 EDT

1 comments:

  1. Just love the promo graphics for Harrisburg Railers. Well done Team Rj.

    ReplyDelete

 
Top