Texas Wedding is on tour

The final book in the Texas series which started with The Heart of Texas is out today. Why not join in the giveaway below?

Buylinks added as they come liveAmazon (US) 
Amazon (UK) | All Romance |  Smashwords | Barnes & Noble | Kobo


Sometimes Riley and Jack have to be the ones to fight other people's battles and stand up for what is right.
With the life changing prospect of a yes vote from SCOTUS on the issue of same sex marriage, Riley and Jack realise they have decisions to make. Add in some distressing family news and the very real possibility that old secrets may resurface, and this last book in the Texas series pulls together as many threads as the boys can manage to handle.
But through all the ups and the downs, children, family events, laughter, and tears, there is nothing as special as the forever love between these two men.

The full book list:

Book 2 - Texas Winter
Book 3 - Texas Heat
Book 4 - Texas Family
Book 5 - Texas Christmas
Book 6 - Texas Fall
Book 7 - Texas Wedding

Texas Wedding is on tour

1 comment

  1. I just finished Texas Wedding & I think it's great. Another story of Jack & Riley; showing their love & commitment. I wished that they got to have an actual legal wedding, but with the county clerks refusing licenses to same sex couples I can see why Ms. Scott wrote it this way. I also love that Robbie kept a very special promise he made. I laughed & cried throughout this book. Definitely 5/5 stars. Thx Ms. Scott