The Heller Brothers Hockey Series - Kelly Jamieson

These brothers play the game…but the women know the score…
  • Book 1 - Breakaway (Jase)
  • Book 2 - Faceoff (Tag)
  • Book 3 - One Man Advantage (Logan)
  • Book 4 - Hat Trick – The Hellers are Home for the Holidays
  • Book 5 - Offside (Matt) 

Link to the five book set | Link to book 1 alone

Quick Review

I not only have a thing for hockey books, I also have a HUGE thing for series books featuring brothers. This series ticks both those things so was a win/win. A wonderful series, and oh much I wish there was a couple more *unknown* brothers, or maybe a few cousins... LOL


Check out Aces, another series by this author... 

No comments