How do you fancy winning Texas Winter in Audio?  All you need to do is answer this question...

In The Heart of Texas, who punched Riley when it was discovered what he'd done?

Leave a comment with your answer, 2 winners will be announced on Friday January 6 2017 so don't forget to check back to see if you've won!




The Book

Riley’s past comes back to haunt him both professionally and personally.

His dead brother left more than just bitter memories for Riley to deal with. The FBI get involved and suddenly it is more than his good name that is on the line. Jack is always there for him but how much more can Riley’s husband reasonably be able to understand?

Especially when Riley finds out on his delayed honeymoon that he has a eight year old daughter he never knew existed…

"....Drama, humor, and a precocious child make for a heartwarming story of what it means to be a family, to trust and to protect those you love, even when you might not go about it in just the right way. Sometimes even the best of intentions can lead to mistakes, which Riley isn’t immune to, but it’s never in question that his family, his husband and daughter, are his number one priority ... For fans of The Heart of Texas, Texas Winter won’t disappoint...."

Texas Series

Available now in audio:

Book 1 - The Heart of Texas
Book 2 - Texas Winter

Coming in 2017 in audio

Book 3 - Texas Heat
Book 4 - Texas Family
Book 5 - Texas Christmas
Book 6 - Texas Fall
Book 7 - Texas Wedding


13 comments:

  1. Steve, Riley's best friend punched him for sharing Elizabeth's secret with Jack.
    ardent(dot)ereader(at)gmail(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Riley's best friend Steve hit him.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Steve punched Riley. Thanks for the chance to win!

    jen(dot)f(at)mac(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Yep Steve got pissed and hit Riley, I can't enter though as I already have it, I treated myself and got it the day of release, it is absolutely brilliant, Sean Crisden is an amazing voice for the guys, so good luck to you all

    ReplyDelete
  5. Riley'so best friend Steve and he was pissed. Please keep writing. Love all of your books.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Riley's brother Jeff? I really want to read this series! This guess was from reviews, so probably totally off! Thanks for the chance! Happy New Year! snsvwtime at aol dot com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Steve punched Riley

    leetee2007(at)hotmail(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Riley got punched by his best friend Steve.
    aegger.echo(at)yahoo(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Steve punched him. Thank you for the giveaway chance!
    humhumbum AT yahoo DOT com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Steve!
    Evelise

    evarcher5 (at) gmail (dot) com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Riley's best friend, Steve. Tsk tsk you never use a secret your BF tells you to get what you want. Good thing Steves so nice and forgives him. I love these books!

    ReplyDelete

 
Top